

## FIBA World Association of Basketball Coaches Association (WABC)

## Executive Committee for the term 2023 – 2027.

President Mr Patrick Hunt

Australia

Members Mr Nour Amri Mr Christophe Mr Caleb Harr Ms Natalia He

Mr Christopher Ebersole Mr Caleb Harrison Ms Natalia Hejkova Mr Tomoya Higashino Mr Nelson Isley Mr Torsten Loibl Ms Anna Montañana Mr Milan Opacic Mr Michael Schwarz Mr Donald Showalter Ms Brigitte Tonon

Morocco USA, NBA New Zealand Slovakia Japan USA Germany Spain Serbia Germany USA Benin

WABC Route Suisse 5 - PO Box 29 1295 Mies Switzerland

Tel: +41 22 545 00 00 Fax: +41 22 545 00 99